Staff

Share article

Meet SHARP's Staff Members

SHARP Literacy's team of dedicated staff members includes:

Catherine Best

Senior Director of Development and Operations

catherine@sharpliteracy.org

Sara Glodoski

Vice President of STEAM Education

sara@sharpliteracy.org

Sydney Hoffman

Development and Marketing Coordinator

sydney@sharpliteracy.org

Daryl Johnson

Director of Arts Integration, Part-time

daryl@sharpliteracy.org

Nandini Sinha

Chief Innovation Officer

nandini@sharpliteracy.org

Tamela Smith

Director of Programs

tamela@sharpliteracy.org

Meagan Van Ahn

Manager of Innovational Programs

meagan@sharpliteracy.org

For media inquiries, contact Lisa Elias