Staff

Share article

SHARP Literacy's team of dedicated staff members includes:

Catherine Best

Vice President of Operations and Development

catherine@sharpliteracy.org

Sydney Hoffman

Development and Marketing Manager

sydney@sharpliteracy.org

Daryl Johnson

Director of Arts Integration

daryl@sharpliteracy.org

Debbie Scribner

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

debbie@sharpliteracy.org

Nandini Sinha

Chief Innovation Officer

nandini@sharpliteracy.org

Tamela Smith

Vice President of Programs and Partnerships

tamela@sharpliteracy.org

Britni Whitty

Manager of Innovation and Technology

britni@sharpliteracy.org

Kellie Windsor

Out of School and Special Programs Coordinator

kellie@sharpliteracy.org

For media inquiries, contact Lisa Elias