Share article

SHARP Literacy's team of dedicated staff members includes:

Catherine Best

Vice President of Operations and Development

Daryl Johnson

Director of Arts Integration

Becky Olsen

STEAM Lead Educator

Mary Patscot Rocha

Arts Integration Specialist

Debbie Scribner

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

Nandini Sinha

Chief Innovation Officer

Tamela Smith

Vice President of Programs and Partnerships

Melissa Streeter

Development & Marketing Manager

Britni Whitty

Manager of Innovation and Technology

Kellie Windsor

Out of School and Special Programs Manager

For media inquiries, contact Lisa Elias