Annual Reports

Our past Annual Reports are in an easy-to-read format and are packed with stories about the success of our program.

View Our Annual Reports

Participating Schools

For the the 2013-14 school year, SHARP is in 34 schools and reaching nearly 7,000 students and over 300 teachers.  Click here for map of where the schools are located or here for a list of total enrollment numbers.

  • Atlas Preparatory Academy
  • Blessed Sacrament Elementary
  • Brown Street Academy
  • Business and Economics Academy of Milwaukee (BEAM)
  • Dr. Benjamin Carson Academy of Science
  • Catholic East Elementary School
  • Anna F. Doerfler School
  • Ralph Waldo Emerson School
  • Forest Home Avenue Elementary School
  • Golda Meir School
  • Greenfield Bilingual Elementary School
  • Hartford University School
  • Hmong American Peace Academy
  • Institute of Technology and Academics
  • King’s Academy
  • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. School
  • Richard Kluge Elementary School
  • La Causa Charter School
  • Lutheran Special School and Education Services (LSSES)
  • Ralph H. Metcalfe Elementary School
  • MTEC: Milwaukee Environmental Sciences
  • Notre Dame Primary School
  • Northwest Catholic School
  • Our Father’s Lutheran School
  • Parklawn Christian Leadership Academy
  • Rogers Street Academy
  • St. Anthony School
  • St. Joseph’s Academy
  • St. Marcus Lutheran School
  • Trowbridge School of Discovery and Technology
  • Victory School for the Gifted and Talented
  • Escuela Vieau School
  • Westside Academy I
  • Westside Acaedemy II